888.OK.CHOCTAW
(888.652.4628)

DJ Donnie
DJ Donnie
Thursday August 21, 2014
The Gateway
Nashville Rebels
Nashville Rebels
Friday August 22, 2014
Gilley's Durant
Garage Boys
Garage Boys
Saturday August 23, 2014
Gilley's Durant
Krystal Keith
Krystal Keith
Friday August 29, 2014
Gilley's Durant
Casey Donahew Band
Casey Donahew Band
Saturday August 30, 2014
Gilley's Durant
In10City
In10City
Sunday August 31, 2014
Gilley's Durant
Shawna Russell Band
Shawna Russell Band
Friday September 5, 2014
Gilley's Durant
Aspen Creek
Aspen Creek
Saturday September 6, 2014
Gilley's Durant
Heath Wright and The Hangmen
Heath Wright and The Hangmen
Friday September 12, 2014
Gilley's Durant
Safira
Safira
Saturday September 13, 2014
Gilley's Durant
Waylon Pierce Band
Waylon Pierce Band
Friday September 19, 2014
Gilley's Durant
Tin Man Band
Tin Man Band
Saturday September 20, 2014
Gilley's Durant
Jamie Richards Band
Jamie Richards Band
Friday September 26, 2014
Gilley's Durant
InVersion Band
InVersion Band
Saturday September 27, 2014
Gilley's Durant

gilley durant
Come two-step across the dance hall, enjoy the ride of your life on our mechanical bull, listen to some country & western on our 500-square-foot performance stage, watch your favorite rival sporting games, grab a cold drink at one of our two full-service bars and eat some down-home cooking. So go ahead. What are you waiting for? Mosey on over and let’s get silly at Gilley’s.

Keep up with Gilley’s Latest Events     

*Invalid E-mail Address! Please re-enter.