888.OK.CHOCTAW
(888.652.4628)

Gilley's Wednesday Dinner Special
Gilley's Wednesday Dinner Special
Wednesday July 30, 2014
Gilley's Durant
DJ Donnie
DJ Donnie
Thursday July 31, 2014
The Gateway
Marcus Lindsey Band
Marcus Lindsey Band
Friday August 1, 2014
Gilley's Durant
Big Daddy
Big Daddy
Saturday August 2, 2014
Gilley's Durant
Gilley's Dinner Special
Gilley's Dinner Special
Monday August 4, 2014
Gilley's Dinner Special
Gilley's Dinner Special
Tuesday August 5, 2014
Gilley's Dinner Special
Gilley's Dinner Special
Wednesday August 6, 2014
Lower 40
Lower 40
Friday August 8, 2014
Gilley's Durant
Ice House
Ice House
Saturday August 9, 2014
Gilley's Durant
Jason Young Band
Jason Young Band
Friday August 15, 2014
Gilley's Durant
Chinatown
Chinatown
Saturday August 16, 2014
Gilley's Durant
Nashville Rebels
Nashville Rebels
Friday August 22, 2014
Gilley's Durant
Garage Boys
Garage Boys
Saturday August 23, 2014
Gilley's Durant
Krystal Keith
Krystal Keith
Friday August 29, 2014
Gilley's Durant
Casey Donahew Band
Casey Donahew Band
Saturday August 30, 2014
Gilley's Durant
In10City
In10City
Sunday August 31, 2014
Gilley's Durant

gilley durant
Come two-step across the dance hall, enjoy the ride of your life on our mechanical bull, listen to some country & western on our 500-square-foot performance stage, watch your favorite rival sporting games, grab a cold drink at one of our two full-service bars and eat some down-home cooking. So go ahead. What are you waiting for? Mosey on over and let’s get silly at Gilley’s.

Keep up with Gilley’s Latest Events     

*Invalid E-mail Address! Please re-enter.