Upcoming Events

At Choctaw Casinos, our top priority is simply to show you an exceptional time, both on and off the casino floor.

Take a break and enjoy the action inside Trophy’s Bar & Grill, the perfect spot to kick back, grab a bite or a beer and enjoy our all-star lineup of live entertainment, karaoke, televised sports and more!


Trophy's Bar & Grill

Jackpot Karaoke

Thursday Nights
7:30pm-10:30pm

Derryl Perry

Friday & Saturday, March 24 & 25 | 9pm 
Free Live Entertainment 
Trophy's Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice. 

Bo Phillips

Wednesday, March 29 | 7pm-10pm 
Free Live Entertainment
Trophy's Bar & Grill 

Subject to change without notice. 

Darrel Cole Band

Friday & Saturday, March 31 & April 1 | 9pm 
Free Live Entertainment
Trophy's Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice.

Robby Vanvekoven

Wednesday, April 5 & 19 | 7pm-10pm
Free Live Entertainment
Trophy's Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice.

Jack Waters & The Unemployed

Friday, April 7 | 9pm
Free Live Entertainment
Trophy's Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice. 

UFC 210

Saturday, April 8 | 9pm
Free Live Entertainment
Trophy's Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice.

Jack Waters

Wednesday, April 12 & 26 | 7pm-10pm
Free Live Entertainment
Trophy's Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice.

Robby V & The Smokin' Section

Friday & Saturday, April 14 & 15 | 9pm
Free Live Entertainment
Trophy's Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice.

Wayne Garner Band

Friday & Saturday, April 21 & 22 | 9pm
Free Live Entertainment
Trophy's Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice.

The Tiptons

Friday & Saturday, April 28 & 29 | 9pm
Free Live Entertainment
Trophy's Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice.

 
Next