Upcoming Events

At Choctaw Casinos, our top priority is simply to show you an exceptional time, both on and off the casino floor.

Take a break and enjoy the action inside Trophy’s Bar & Grill, the perfect spot to kick back, grab a bite or a beer and enjoy our all-star lineup of live entertainment, karaoke, televised sports and more!


Trophy's Bar & Grill

Jackpot Karaoke

Thursday Nights
7:30pm-10:30pm

Robby V & The Smokin' Section

Friday & Saturday, May 26 & 27 | 9pm
Free Live Entertainment
Trophy's Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice. 

Jeff Smith

Wednesdays, May 31 & June 21 | 7pm-10pm
Free Live Entertainment
Trophy's Bar & Grill  

Subject to change without notice. 

Libby Starks & Bandit Band

Friday, June 2 | 9pm-1am
Free Live Entertainment
Trophy's Bar & Grill 

Subject to change without notice. 

UFC 212

Saturday, June 3 | 9pm
Fight Night
Trophy's Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice. 

Bo Phillips

Wednesday, June 7 | 7pm-10pm
Free Live Entertainment
Trophy's Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice. 

Rodeo Heart Band

Friday & Saturday, June 9 & 10 | 9pm-1am
Free Live Entertainment
Trophy's Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice. 

Bryan Echelle

Wednesday, June 14 | 7pm-10pm
Free Live Entertainment
Trophy's Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice. 

The Tiptons

Friday & Saturday, June 16 & 17 | 9pm-1am
Free Live Entertainment
Trophy's Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice. 

2 Gun Justice

Friday & Saturday, June 23 & 24 | 9pm-1am
Free Live Entertainment
Trophy's Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice. 

Aaron Woods

Wednesday, June 28 | 7pm-10pm
Free Live Entertainment
Trophy's Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice. 

Whiskey Ransom

Friday & Saturday, June 30 & July 1 | 9pm-1am 
Free Live Entertainment
Trophy's Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice. 

Robby Vanvekoven

Wednesdays, July 5 & 19 | 7pm-10pm
Free Live Entertainment
Trophy's Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice.

Allison Arms

Friday, July 7 | 9pm
Free Live Entertainment
Trophy's Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice. 

UFC 213

Saturday, July 8 | 9pm
Free Live Entertainment 
Trophy's Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice. 

Aaron Woods (July)

Wednesdays, July 12 | 7pm-10pm
Free Live Entertainment
Trophy's Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice.

Aaron Woods Band

Friday & Saturday, July 14 & 15 | 9pm
Free Live Entertainment
Trophy's Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice. 

Fox Fire

Friday & Saturday, July 21 & 22 | 9pm 
Free Live Entertainment
Trophy's Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice.

Jeff Smith (July)

Wednesdays, July 26 | 7pm-10pm
Free Live Entertainment
Trophy's Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice.

Libby Starks & Bandit Band (1)

Friday, July 28 | 9pm
Free Live Entertainment
Trophy's Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice.

UFC 214

Saturday, July 29 | 9pm
Free Live Entertainment
Trophy's Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice. 

 
Next