UPCOMING EVENTS

Our top priority is simply to show you an exceptional time, both on and off the casino floor. And with a diverse selection of venues to choose from, including our 1,000-seat event center and the always-exciting scene at The River Bar & Grill, we host national, regional and local headliners in addition to events of any size.  Let us help you pick the perfect spot to enjoy our lineup of live concerts, televised sports and other special events!


Grant Event Center

Eli Young Band

Friday, July 6
Grant Event Center
Showtime 8pm
Tickets starting at $30 | Tickets on sale NOW!
Ticketmaster - 800.745.3000


Smash Mouth

Saturday, July 28
Grant Event Center
Showtime 8pm
Tickets starting at $25 | Tickets on sale NOW!
Ticketmaster - 800.745.3000


Larry Gatlin & THE Gatlin Brothers

Saturday, August 18
Grant Event Center
Showtime 8pm
Tickets starting at $20 | Tickets on sale NOW!
Ticketmaster - 800.745.3000


The River Bar & Grill

Karaoke

Tuesdays* | 8pm
The River Bar & Grill
Hosted by DJ Barry Diamond of K95.5

Win your share of $200 cash.

Subject to change without notice.


Live Entertainment

Catch Live Entertainment every Friday starting at 9:30pm at the River Bar & Grill


Blue Suitcase

Friday, June 22
9:30pm
The River Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice.


Bo Phillips

Friday, June 29
9:30pm
The River Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice.

Slightly Used

Friday, July 3
9:30pm
The River Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice.

2 Gun Justice

Friday, July 6
9:30pm
The River Bar & Grill

Subject to change without notice.


The Cove Bar

Trever Carico

Saturday, June 23
3pm-6pm
The Cove Bar

Subject to change without notice. 


Jeff Jones

Saturday, June 30
3pm-6pm
The Cove Bar

Subject to change without notice. 

Jeremy Phifer

Saturday, July 7
3pm-6pm
The Cove Bar

Subject to change without notice.

Trey Rose

Saturday, July 14
3pm-6pm
The Cove Bar

Subject to change without notice.

Jeremy Phifer | July 21

Saturday, July 21
3pm-6pm
The Cove Bar

Subject to change without notice.

Trever Carico | July 28

Saturday, July 28
3pm-6pm
The Cove Bar

Subject to change without notice.