UPCOMING EVENTS

 Tickets are available for purchase from Ticketmaster.com, the Choctaw Casino Hotel Box Office or charge-by-phone at 800.745.3000.

 Tickets are offered exclusively by Ticketmaster on the first day of sale.  


  • All CenterStage shows that require a purchased ticket, guests must be 18 & older. All CenterStage FREE SHOWS, guests must be 21 & over.
  • All FREE SHOWS in CenterStage are a first come first serve basis & doors will open at 7pm, NO Ticket required.

All guests must be 21 years or older to attend our shows in Gilley's.


Centerstage

Brian McKnight

Saturday, May 12
CenterStage
Showtime 8pm
FREE SHOW with Rewards Club card
Brought to you by Table Games

Marshall Tucker Band

Thursday, May 24
CenterStage
Showtime 8pm
FREE SHOW with Rewards Club card
Brought to you by Table Games

Josh Turner

Saturday, May 26, 2018
CenterStage
Showtime 8pm
Tickets starting at $30 | Tickets on sale NOW!
Ticketmaster - 800.745.3000



Fuel

Friday, June 8 
CenterStage
Showtime 8pm
FREE SHOW with Rewards Club card 
Brought to you by Table Games

Bill Engvall

Friday, June 15
CenterStage
Please note: Must be 18 years and up
Tickets starting at $30 | Tickets on sale: 4/15/2018 @ 10am CDT
Ticketmaster - 800.745.3000

Sinbad

Saturday, June 23
CenterStage
Showtime 8pm
FREE SHOW with Rewards Club card
Brought to you by Table Games

Loudwire’s Gen X Summer

with Buckcherry, LIT, POD & Alien Ant Farm
Thursday, August 9
CenterStage
Showtime 8pm
FREE SHOW with Rewards Club card
Brought to you by Table Games


Oak Tree Lounge

UFC 224

Saturday May 12
Oak Tree Lounge

NUNES vs PENNINGTON


Gilley's

Whiskey River Road

Friday, April 27
10:00pm
Gilley's Pocola
*Opening Act: Chicken Pot Pie Band - 6pm-9pm

Subject to change without notice.

Drake White

Saturday, April 28
10:00pm
Gilley's Pocola
*Opening Act: Hard 9 - 6pm-9pm

Subject to change without notice.

Shenandoah

Friday, May 4
10:00pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

JB & The Moonshine Band

Saturday, May 5
10:00pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice.

Cameran Nelson

Friday, May 11
10:00pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice.

Top

Saturday, May 12
10:00pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice.

Morgan Wallen

Friday, May 18
10:00pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice.

Jake Worthington

Saturday, May 19
10:00pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice.

Prophets & Outlaws

Friday, May 25
10:00pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice.

Brent Giddens

Saturday, May 26
10:00pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice.