UPCOMING EVENTS


  • All CenterStage shows that require a purchased ticket, guests must be 18 & older. All CenterStage FREE SHOWS, guests must be 21 & over.
  • All FREE SHOWS in CenterStage are a first come first serve basis & doors will open at 7pm, NO Ticket required.

All guests must be 21 years or older to attend our shows in Gilley's.


Centerstage


Gilley's

Mr. Cabbage Head & The Screaming Radishes

Friday, February 22
8:00pm 
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice.


Mitchell Tenpenny

Saturday, February 23
8:00pm 
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice.


Mr. Cabbage Head & The Screaming Radishes (3/1)

Friday, March 1, 8 & 22 
9:00pm 
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 


Groovement

Saturday, March 2
9:00pm 
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 


Josh Abbott Band

Saturday, March 9
9:00pm 
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 


Shooter Jennings

Friday, March 15
9:00pm 
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 


Carlton Anderson

Saturday, March 16
9:00pm 
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 


Radney Foster

Saturday, March 23
9:00pm 
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 


Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers

Friday, March 29
9:00pm 
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 


Charlie Farley

Saturday, March 30
9:00pm 
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice.