UPCOMING EVENTS

 Tickets are available for purchase from Ticketmaster.com, the Choctaw Casino Hotel Box Office or charge-by-phone at 800.745.3000.

 Tickets are offered exclusively by Ticketmaster on the first day of sale.  


Unless otherwise posted, all guests must be 18 years or older to attend our shows in CenterStage.


Centerstage

Lao, Thai Songkran Festival

Saturday, March 25 
CenterStage
Showtime: 8pm
Tickets: $30 | Tickets on sale NOW!
Ticketmaster - 800.745.3000

$10 discount if purchasing with Choctaw Rewards Card at “Branches” gift shop

BUY TICKETS

Blues Traveler

Friday, April 7
CenterStage
Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $39 | Tickets on sale NOW!
Ticketmaster - 800.745.3000

BUY TICKETS

El Poder Del Norte

Friday, April 21
CenterStage
Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $35 | Tickets on sale NOW!
Ticketmaster - 800.745.3000

BUY TICKETS

Gin Blossoms

Saturday, May 6 
CenterStage
Showtime: 8pm
Tickets: $29 | Tickets on sale 3/10/17 at 10AM CST
Ticketmaster - 800.745.3000

BUY TICKETS

King of Rock 'N' Roll: Sek Loso Live in U.S.A.

Saturday, May 13
CenterStage
Tickets: $35 | Tickets on sale NOW!
Ticketmaster - 800.745.3000

BUY TICKETS


Gilley's

Blaze of Glory

Saturday, March 25
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola
Bon Jovi Tribute

Subject to change without notice.

DJ Midnite

Wednesday, March 29
7:00pm
Gilley's Pocola
Dance

Subject to change without notice.

Randall Shreve

Thursday, March 30
7:00pm
Gilley's Pocola
Country

Subject to change without notice.

Bo Phillips Band

Friday, March 31
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola
Country/Red Dirt

Subject to change without notice.

Crued and Tattooed

Saturday, April 1 
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola 

Subject to change without notice. 

Larry B.

Wednesday, April 5, 12, 19, & 26
7:00pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

Jackpot Karaoke

Thursday, April 6, 13, 20 & 27
Karaoke | 6pm - 9pm
Free Play drawings | 6:20pm - 9:00pm

Come, Sing, Win!

Water Pong Tournament

Thursdays in April 

Weekly Tournaments begin at 7pm 
1st Place - $150 FREE PLAY
2nd Place - $100 FREE PLAY
3rd Place - $50 FREE PLAY

Thursday, May 4th, Weekly Winners will play in the SPRING TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS 

Top 3 winning teams receive $300 FREE PLAY

Texas Flood

Friday, April 7 
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice.

Tragikly White

Saturday, April 8 
9:30pm 
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

Poison Overdose

Friday, April 14
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

Vegas McGraw

Saturday, April 15
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

Rick Trevino

Rick Trevino
Saturday, April 21 
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

Dead Metal Society

Saturday, April 22
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

Backroad Anthem

Friday, April 28 
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

Trio Grande

Saturday, April 29
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola 

Subject to change without notice. 


Oak Tree Lounge

UFC 210

Saturday, April 8
9:00pm
Oak Tree Lounge

Subject to change without notice.