UPCOMING EVENTS

 Tickets are available for purchase from Ticketmaster.com, the Choctaw Casino Hotel Box Office or charge-by-phone at 800.745.3000.

 Tickets are offered exclusively by Ticketmaster on the first day of sale.  


  • All CenterStage shows that require a purchased ticket, guests must be 18 & older. All CenterStage FREE SHOWS, guests must be 21 & over.
  • All FREE SHOWS in CenterStage are a first come first serve basis & doors will open at 7pm, NO Ticket required.

All guests must be 21 years or older to attend our shows in Gilley's.


Centerstage

Aaron Lewis

Friday, August 17
CenterStage
Showtime 8pm
FREE SHOW with Rewards Club card
Brought to you by Table Games


Joe Nichols

Saturday, August 25
CenterStage
Showtime 8pm 
FREE SHOW with Rewards Club card
Brought to you by Table Games 


Carlos Mencia

Saturday, September 8
CenterStage
Showtime 8pm
FREE SHOW with Rewards Club card
Brought to you by Table Games


Eli Young Band

Friday, September 28
CenterStage
Showtime 8pm
Tickets $30 | Tickets on sale NOW!


Vince Neil

Saturday, September 29
CenterStage
Showtime 8pm
FREE SHOW with Rewards Club card
Brought to you by Table Games


Tony Orlando & Dawn Christmas Show

Saturday, November 24
CenterStage
Showtime 8pm
Tickets $30 | Tickets on sale NOW!


Cheech & Chong

Saturday, October 27
CenterStage
Showtime 8pm 
Tickets $35 | Tickets on sale August 27 at 10am CT
Ticketmaster - 800.745.3000


Gilley's

Bottle Rockets

Friday, August 17
10:00pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 


Whiskey River Road

Saturday, August 18
10:00pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 


American Aquarium w/ Jaime Wyatt

Friday, August 24
10:00pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 


Keith Mitchell

Saturday, August 25
10:00pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 


Asphalt Cowboys

Friday, August 31
10:00pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice.