UPCOMING EVENTS

 Tickets are available for purchase from Ticketmaster.com, the Choctaw Casino Hotel Box Office or charge-by-phone at 800.745.3000.

 Tickets are offered exclusively by Ticketmaster on the first day of sale.  


Unless otherwise posted, all guests must be 18 years or older to attend our shows in CenterStage.


Centerstage

Pat Green

Friday, January 27
CenterStage
Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets $49 | Tickets on sale NOW!
Ticketmaster - 800.745.3000

BUY TICKETS

Tesla

Friday, February 24
CenterStage
Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets $55 | Tickets on sale NOW!
Ticketmaster - 800.745.3000

BUY TICKETS

Keith Sweat

Friday, March 10
CenterStage
Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $59 | Tickets on sale: Fri, 01/13/17 10:00 AM CST
Ticketmaster - 800.745.3000

BUY TICKETS


Gilley's

Larry B.

Wednesday, January 25
7:30pm-9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice.

Rivers Edge

Friday, January 27
10:00pm - 1:30am
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice.

Charlie Farley

Saturday, January 28
10:00pm - 11:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice.

Larry B. and The Cradle Rockers

Wednesday. February 1, 8, 15 & 22 
7:30pm-9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

Whipper Snapper

Thursday, February 2 
7:00pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

Clint Scholtz

Friday, February 3
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

Groovement

Saturday, February 4
9:30pm 
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice.

Libby Stark & Bandit

Thursday, February 9 
7:00pm
Gilley's Pocola 

Subject to change without notice. 

Back in Black

Friday, February 10
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

Dead Metal Society

Saturday, February 11
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

Tom Ware Trio

Thursday, February 16 
7:00pm
Gilley's Pocola 

Subject to change without notice. 

Asphalt Cowboys

Friday, February 17
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

JB & The Moonshine Band

Saturday, February 18
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

Goodluck Slim

Thursday, February 23
7:00pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

Def Leggend

Friday, February 24 
9:30pm 
Gilley's Pocola 

Subject to change without notice. 

Chance Anderson Band

Saturday, February 25
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 


Oak Tree Lounge