UPCOMING EVENTS

 Tickets are available for purchase from Ticketmaster.com, the Choctaw Casino Hotel Box Office or charge-by-phone at 800.745.3000.

 Tickets are offered exclusively by Ticketmaster on the first day of sale.  


Unless otherwise posted, all guests must be 18 years or older to attend our shows in CenterStage.


Centerstage

Colt Ford

Friday, August 11 
Center Stage | 8pm
Tickets: $20 | Tickets on Sale NOW!
Ticketmaster - 800.745.3000

BUY TICKETS

Candlebox

Saturday, August 26
CenterStage | 8pm
Tickets: $39 | Tickets on sale NOW!
Ticketmaster - 800.745.3000

BUY TICKETS

Commodores

Friday, September 15
CenterStage | 8pm
Tickets: $49 | Tickets on sale NOW!
Ticketmaster - 800.745.3000

BUY TICKETS

Gary Owen

Friday, September 29
CenterStage | 8pm
Tickets: $34 | Tickets on sale NOW!
Ticketmaster - 800.745.3000

BUY TICKETS

Clay Walker

Saturday, October 7
CenterStage | 8pm
Tickets: TBA | Tickets on sale: Fri 08/18/17 10:00am CDT
Ticketmaster - 800.745.3000

BUY TICKETS

Darren Knight Southern Momma An Em Comedy Tour (10/19)

18 and up for mature audience only
Thursday, October 19
CenterStage | 8pm
Tickets on sale Sunday, July 23 at 10am CDT
Ticketmaster - 800.745.3000

BUY TICKETS

Darren Knight Southern Momma An Em Comedy Tour (10/20) - SOLD OUT!

18 and up for mature audience only
Friday, October 20
CenterStage | 8pm
Tickets SOLD OUT!
Ticketmaster - 800.745.3000

BUY TICKETS

Robert Cray

Saturday, October 21
CenterStage | 8pm
Tickets: TBA | Tickets on sale: Fri 08/18/17 10:00am CDT
Ticketmaster - 800.745.3000

BUY TICKETS


Oak Tree Lounge

UFC 214

Saturday, July 29
7:00pm
Oak Tree Lounge

Subject to change without notice. 

UFC 215

Saturday, September 9
7:00pm
Oak Tree Lounge 

Subject to change without notice. 

UFC 216

Saturday, October 7
7:00pm
Oak Tree Lounge

Subject to change without notice.


Gilley's

Gilley's Jackpot Karaoke

Thursdays in July and August 
6pm-9pm

Earn one entry for every song you sing!

$50 in Free Play Drawings, every 20 minutes.

See Rewards Club for details. 

Rain Kings with Special Guest Ricky Young (July)

Wednesday, July 26 
7:00pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

The Red Rockers

Friday, July 28
9:30pm 
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

Desperado

Saturday, July 29
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola 

Subject to change without notice. 

Libby Starks & Bandit Band

Wednesday, August 2
7:00pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice.

Back in Black

Friday, August 4 
7:00pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

Versatile Haute

Saturday, August 5
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola 

Subject to change without notice. 

Barter Band

Wednesday, August 9 
7:00pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

The LACS

Friday & Saturday, August 11 & 12
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

Koev

Wednesday, August 16
7:00pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

17th Floor

Friday & Saturday, August 18 & 19
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

Rain Kings with Ricky Young

Wednesday, August 23
7:00pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change wihout notice. 

Little Skynyrd

Friday, August 25 
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

Franky Perez and The Truth

Saturday, August 26 
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

357 Band

Wednesday, August 30
7:00pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice.