UPCOMING EVENTS

 Tickets are available for purchase from Ticketmaster.com, the Choctaw Casino Hotel Box Office or charge-by-phone at 800.745.3000.

 Tickets are offered exclusively by Ticketmaster on the first day of sale.  


Unless otherwise posted, all guests must be 18 years or older to attend our shows in CenterStage.


All guests must be 21 years or older to attend our shows in Gilley's.


Centerstage

Tiffany Haddish - SOLD OUT!

Saturday, January 27
CenterStage
Showtime 8pm
Tickets starting at $39 | Tickets SOLD OUT!

Tiffany Haddish Book

Already got your tickets to our sold out show with Tiffany Haddish? Read her amazing story, The Last Black Unicorn.

 

Wynonna and The Big Noise

Friday, February 23
CenterStage
Showtime 8pm
Tickets starting at $49 | Tickets on sale NOW!

CMT Women of Country Tour

Sara Evans featuring Raelynn & Kalie Shorr
Saturday, March 10
CenterStage
Showtime 8pm
FREE SHOW with Rewards Club card. Brought to you by Table Games.

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

A Very Intimate Acoustic Evening
Saturday, March 24
CenterStage
Showtime 8pm
Tickets starting at $49 | Tickets on sale NOW!


Oak Tree Lounge

UFC 220

Saturday, January 20
7:00pm
Oak Tree Lounge 

Subject to change without notice. 


Gilley's

Red Southall Band

Friday, January 19
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

Chase Bryant

Saturday, January 20
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

Dalton Domino

Friday, January 26
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice. 

Tragikly White

Saturday, January 27
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice.

Bri Bagwell

Friday, February 2
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice.

Sammy Kershaw

Saturday, February 3
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice.

Shotgun Rider

Friday, February 9
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice.

John Michael Montgomery

Saturday, February 10
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice.

Dixieland Delight

Friday, February 16
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice.

Jason Boland & The Stragglers

Saturday, February 17
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice.

Josh Ward

Friday, February 23
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice.

Colt Ford

Saturday, February 24
9:30pm
Gilley's Pocola

Subject to change without notice.